Lehrkräfte

 

Georg Aechtner

georg.aechtner@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Gerd Albrecht

gerd.jan.albrecht@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Imme Albrecht

imme.albrecht@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Mark Ausborn

mark.ausborn@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Nadja Bark

Nadja.Bark@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Annegret Block

annegret.block@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Henning Brusdeilins

henning.brusdeilins@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Hans-Christian Dierksen

christian.dierksen@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Werner Erfkamp

werner.erfkamp@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Britta Eschenbach

britta.eschenbach@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Franziska Frank

franziska.frank@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Stefan Frühbuß

stefan.fruehbuss@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Heidi Graf

heidi.graf@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Thomas Grape

thomas.grape@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Bettina Grünwaldt

bettina.gruenwaldt@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Dr. Karen Haase

dr.karen.haase@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Elke Hartjen-Heuer

elke.hartjen-heuer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Ute Heide

ute.heide@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Carmen Herigslack

carmen.herigslack@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Ralf Hoffmann

ralf.hoffmann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Jan Hofmann

jan.hofmann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Dennis Huthsfeldt

dennis.huthsfeldt@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Yvonne Ihlo

yvonne.ihlo@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Alexander Jach

alexander.jach@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Birgit Kasch

birgit.kasch@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Meret Keller

meret.keller@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Jens Knode

jens.knode@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Rudolf Kopel

rudolf.kopel@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Holger Krämer

holger.kraemer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Anika Kraus

anika.kraus@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Petris Lasmanis

petris.lasmanis@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Martina Lippert

martina.lippert@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Maria Lobe

maria.lobe@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Maren Moukalled

maren.moukalled@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Tanja Müller

tanja.mueller@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Heike Niedersberg

heike.niedersberg@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Rosemarie Pohl

rosi.pohl@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Helge Popp

helge.popp@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Jens-Peter Rachau

jens-peter.rachau@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Jörn Rickert

joern.rickert@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Heike Riekenberg

heike.riekenberg@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Ewa Ritter

ewa.ritter@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Farsaneh Samadi

farsaneh.samadi@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Florian Scheuerer

florian.scheuerer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Carsten Schiewer

carsten.schiewer@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Ulrich Schneider

ulrich.schneider@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Martina Schröder

martina.schroeder@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Daniela Schwarck

daniela.schwarck@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Anna Seremetidou

anna.seremetidou@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Daniela Serfling-Tsotanis

daniela.serfling@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Nanak Singh

nanak.singh@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Belinda Studt-Buskies

belinda.studt-buskies@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Bärbel Thee

baerbel.thee@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Dagmar Thews

dagmar.thews@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Dimitrios Tsotanis

dimitrios.tsotanis@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Angelika von Netz

angelika.v.netz@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Birgit Waller

birgit.waller@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Kathrin Wegner

kathrin.wegner@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

André Weidemann

andre.weidemann@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Frank Werner

frank.werner@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Jörg Wolters

joerg.wolters@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Birgit Wunsch

birgit.wunsch@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

 

Halina Zakrzewska

halina.zakrzewska@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de

Schulsekretariat

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Freitag:

07:00 -  15:15 Uhr

 

Adresse

Gewerbeschule Nahrung und Gastronomie

Parade 2

23552 Lübeck

Tel: 0451 122 87100

Fax: 0451 122 87190

E-Mail: info@gewerbeschule-luebeck.de